Call Us To Learn More | (707) 255-8693

READY TO GET STARTED?

At DDC, your phone call won't be sent to an automated loop, and that email won't get lost in the abyss. Our team is here to get you the information you need, when you need it.

New to DDC? Please use the following contact form to drop us a line. We'll get back to you as soon as we can.

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Are you already working with one of our team members? Please consult our employee directory for their direct contact information.

Andrea Sherman

Order Processing
andrea@ddcshipping.com

Kylie Douglas

Customer Service
kylie@ddcshipping.com

Ernie Acosta

Pickups & Deliveries
ernie@ddcshipping.com

Jennifer Pitman

Order Processing/ Pickups & Deliveries
jennifer@ddcshipping.com

Katie Thompson

Office Manager & HR
katie@ddcshipping.com

Chris Sweetanos

Owner/Operator
chris@ddcshipping.com

Soula Gallegos

Order Processing
soula@ddcshipping.com

Melissa Aqulia

Lisa Poloson

Order Processing & Returns
lisa@ddcshipping.com

Jaime Goodniez

Warehouse Manager
jaime@ddcshipping.com

FIND US

ADDRESS
561 Technology Way
Napa, CA 94558

HOURS
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm

PHONE
(707) 255-8693